The most efficient robots for the material handling industry

We develop and produce intelligent Automated Guided Vehicles with added value – from software to hardware.
Discover Now

AGILOX X-SWARM TECHNOLOGY
FOR MAXIMUM EFFICIENCY & FLEXIBILITY

With our proven X-SWARM technology, you have a system that makes a master computer superfluous. Our AMRs are in direct communication, exchange their position and current status several times a second and distribute orders intelligently. Automatic supply and disposal, free route finding and simple adaptation to changes in the environment enable an intelligent (intra-)logistics concept.

AGILOX X-SWARM Technology

All our products are based on a unique software and technology platform. Regardless of the vehicle type, AGILOX users benefit from a perfect match of software, mechanics, sensors and actuators.

Autonomous Mobile Robots (AMRs)
Automated Guided Vehicles (AGVs) rethought

We have rethought Automated Guided Vehicles (AGVs) from the ground up and see our vehicles as a revolutionary development of AGVs. The intelligence of our logistics robots avoids investments in infrastructure such as fleet management software or landmarks. We are convinced that Autonomous Mobile Robots (AMRs) are the AGVs of tomorrow. AGILOX is already offering them today.

AGILOX X-SWARM Technology

To interact with AGILOX vehicles, it is not necessary to install an application. Using a conventional web browser, you can smartly and simply connect to any vehicle at any time, granting you full control over your fleet.

AGILOX Open Interfaces

AGILOX Open Interfaces enables interaction with peripheral equipment, such as fire detection systems, high-speed doors, traffic light systems, or conveyor systems.

AGILOX Analytics

Data analysis is a key factor for operation and optimization in Industry 4.0. AGILOX Analytics allows you to complete performance evaluations, and thus, identify potential challenges in the process at an early stage. It also makes maintenance quick and easy.

AGILOX ONE

The all-rounder

With The AGILOX ONE, you lay the foundation for next-level intralogistics. Production companies that need highly flexible, safe, and stable intralogistics processes will find the AGILOX ONE to be the ideal product to have at their disposal. Thanks to the AGILOX ONE’s omnidirectional driving system, it can effortlessly move through very narrow aisles.

AGILOX OCF

The powerhouse

In line with our mission to optimize (intra-)logistical concepts, the AGILOX OCF represents the next step forward. Our goal? To offer a solution for all material handling processes in a company. With the help of our new, autonomous counterbalanced forklift, it is therefore possible to transport heavier loads of up to 1,500 kg. Whether the load carriers are open or closed is irrelevant. And best of all, customers can benefit from all the familiar advantages of the AGILOX swarm intelligence.

Over 100 customers in more than 20 countries on 3 continents already place their trust in us.

From our blog

Maximum safety for man and machine thanks to numerous sophisticated (safety) sensors

Technology

Based on data from laser scanners, the navigation algorithm developed in-house calculates the current position in space. The AGILOX vehicle uses the contours of the surroundings, even in complicated environments, to navigate with millimeter …

read more

AGILOX OCF – the powerhouse

Product

The AGILOX ONE was followed by the AGILOX OCF. At the beginning of 2021, we added an autonomous counterbalanced forklift to our product portfolio of intelligent transport systems controlled by swarm intelligence. With the AGILOX OCF, we are …

read more

Carlyle to invest in AGILOX to further accelerate its growth journey

Company

Global Investment firm Carlyle has agreed to invest in AGILOX, a leading provider of intelligent autonomous mobile robots (AMRs) for the automation of intralogistics and material handling processes. Carlyle, alongside existing AGILOX shareholder …

read more

Subscribe to our newsletter!

You want to be kept updated about AGILOX and new product features? Our newsletter provides you with exclusive first-hand information.

Come and join us!

Would you like to join us for the ride? We are always on the lookout for talented people who want to set new standards together with us.

Follow us!

You want exclusive information and to stay up-to-date? We regularly publish exciting news on our social media channels.

You want to know more about our AGILOX vehicles?

Our sales team will be happy to advise you.

Die effizientesten Roboter für die Industrie

Wir entwickeln und produzieren intelligente Fahrerlose Transportsysteme mit Mehrwert – von der Software bis zur Hardware.
Jetzt entdecken

AGILOX X-SWARM TECHNOLOGY
FÜR MAXIMALE EFFIZIENZ & FLEXIBILITÄT

Mit unserer bewährten X-SWARM Technology verfügen Sie über ein System, das einen Leitrechner überflüssig macht. Unsere AMRs stehen in direkter Kommunikation, tauschen sich mehrmals pro Sekunde über ihre Position sowie ihren aktuellen Zustand aus und verteilen Aufträge intelligent. Automatisches Ver- und Entsorgen, freie Routenfindung und eine einfache Adaption von Veränderungen der Umgebung ermöglichen ein intelligentes (Intra-)Logistikkonzept.

AGILOX X-SWARM Technology

Alle unsere Produkte verbindet, dass sie auf einer einzigartigen Software und Technologie Plattform basieren. Unabhängig vom Fahrzeugtyp profitieren AGILOX Nutzer daher von einer perfekten Abstimmung von Software, Mechanik, Sensorik und Aktorik.

Autonomous Mobile Robots (AMRs)
Automated Guided Vehicles (AGVs) neu gedacht

Wir haben Fahrerlose Transportsysteme (FTS) von Grund auf neu gedacht und verstehen unsere Fahrzeuge als revolutionäre Weiterentwicklung von Automated Guided Vehicles (AGVs). Die umfangreiche Grundintelligenz unserer Logistikroboter macht es möglich, auf komplizierte Einrichtungen wie Leitrechner oder Navigationshilfen zu verzichten. Wir sind davon überzeugt, Autonomous Mobile Robots (AMRs) sind die FTS von morgen. Wir von AGILOX liefern sie schon heute.

AGILOX X-SWARM Technology

Um mit AGILOX-Fahrzeugen zu interagieren, müssen Sie keine Applikation installieren. Per Webbrowser können Sie sich jederzeit smart und simpel mit den Fahrerlosen Transportfahrzeugen verbinden und erhalten so die volle Kontrolle über Ihr System.

AGILOX Open Interfaces

AGILOX Open Interfaces ermöglicht die Interaktion mit peripheren Einrichtungen wie mit einer Brandmeldeanlage, Schnelllauftoren, Ampelsystemen oder Fördertechniken.

AGILOX Analytics

Datenanalyse ist ein Schlüsselfaktor für den Betrieb und die Optimierung in der Industrie 4.0. AGILOX Analytics bietet Ihnen die Möglichkeit, Performance-Evaluierungen durchzuführen und so mögliche Herausforderungen im Prozess frühzeitig zu erkennen. Auch Wartungen gehen so einfach und schnell von der Hand.

AGILOX ONE

Der Allrounder

Mit dem AGILOX ONE setzen Sie den Startschuss, um Ihre Intralogistik auf ein neues Level zu heben. Produktionsunternehmen, die ihre intralogistischen Prozesse hochflexibel und dennoch sicher und stabil organisieren müssen, finden im AGILOX ONE das ideale Produkt an Ihrer Seite. Aufgrund des omnidirektionalen Fahrsystems bewegt sich der AGILOX ONE mühelos durch die schmalsten Gänge. Mit den drehbaren Fahreinheiten ist der AGILOX ONE in der Bewegungsfreiheit uneingeschränkt.

AGILOX OCF

Das Kraftpaket

Der AGILOX OCF ist die logische Fortsetzung unserer Aufgabe, (Intra-)Logistikkonzepte zu optimieren. Unser Ziel? Alle Transporte, die in einem Betrieb anfallen, zu lösen. Mithilfe unseres neuen autonomen Gegengewichtstaplers ist es daher möglich, auch schwerere Lasten mit bis zu 1.500 kg zu transportieren. Ob es sich um offene oder geschlossene Ladungsträger handelt, ist dabei Nebensache. Und das Beste: Kunden können von allen bekannten Vorteilen der AGILOX-Schwarmintelligenz profitieren.

AGILOX ODM

Für kleinere Ladungsträger

Mit dem AGILOX ODM können Sie ab sofort Kleinladungsträger mit einem Höchstgewicht von 300 kg von einer Station zur nächsten befördern. Damit setzen Sie in Ihrer Intralogistik einen neuen Maßstab an Agilität und Flexibilität. Mit dem omnidirektionalen Fahrsystem sind für den AGILOX ODM Fahrten durch die schmalsten Gänge kein Problem. Überzeugen Sie sich selbst vom AGILOX ODM und dessen Wendigkeit. Dieses Maximum an Flexibilität steht bei AGILOX und den Produkten für höchste Effizienz.

Über 100 Kunden in über 20 Ländern auf 3 Kontinenten schenken uns bereits ihr Vertrauen.

Aus unserem Blog

AGILOX OCF – das Kraftpaket

Produkt

Auf den AGILOX ONE folgte der AGILOX OCF. Zu Beginn des Jahres 2021 haben wir von AGILOX das Programm der intelligenten, per Schwarmintelligenz gesteuerten Transportsysteme um einen autonomen Gegengewichtsstapler erweitert. Mit dem …

Beitrag lesen

Carlyle investiert in AGILOX und unterstützt weiteres Wachstum

Unternehmen

Der internationale Investmentmanager The Carlyle Group (NASDAQ: CG) hat eine Vereinbarung zur Beteiligung an AGILOX unterzeichnet, einem technologisch führenden Anbieter schwarm-intelligenter, autonomer und mobiler Robotersysteme (AMR) für …

Beitrag lesen

Abonniere unseren Newsletter!

Du willst stets über Neuheiten bei AGILOX und neue Produktfeatures Bescheid wissen? Unser Newsletter liefert dir exklusive Informationen aus erster Hand.

Komm zu uns!

Möchtest du gemeinsam mit uns Fahrt aufnehmen? Wir sind immer auf der Suche nach Talenten, die gemeinsam mit uns neue Maßstäbe setzen.

Folge uns!

Du willst exklusive Informationen und stets up-to-date bleiben? Auf unseren Social-Media-Kanälen veröffentlichen wir regelmäßig spannende Neuigkeiten.

Sie wollen mehr über unsere AGILOX-Fahrzeuge erfahren?

Unser Sales-Team berät Sie gerne.