From A for agile to R for reliable, thanks to intelligent software

Our aim is to enable our customers to level-up their intralogistics with the help of our products. Not only are the mechanics, electronics, automation, and navigation produced under one roof, but so is the software. For us, this is the logical next step towards an Automated Guided Vehicle system that is ahead of its time and rethought from the ground up. Why? Because only precise coordination ensures that the hardware and software work in perfect harmony with each other.

Why should you rely on AGILOX for your logistics planning?

From the development of the routing (i.e., the software) to the HMI and mechanics, everything comes from in-house. AGILOX is a trustworthy partner to have at your side, right from the start. We focus on easy handling with full flexibility and lowest acquisition and operating costs.

Fast and simple

Our products are designed for customers who need a robust, reliable industrial robot, but want to do without complicated equipment, like master computers or navigation aids. Using a 2D laser scanner, the AGILOX independently captures the spatial contour to create the map, which only needs to be fine-tuned by the commissioning engineer in a few steps. This means that our AGVs can be put into operation in the shortest possible time via Plug & Perform.

Independent and uncomplicated

Thanks to our sophisticated software, the once tedious creation or moving of stations in the map can be done easily and quickly via drag & drop or right mouse click. Once the map has been completed, our vehicles work completely independently. Orders are transmitted directly to an AGV via WLAN, allowing the vehicles to distribute the orders among themselves.

Smart and dynamic

The logistics industry is dynamic. Thus, as a manufacturer of intelligent Autonomous Mobile Robots, it is essential for us to react flexibly to changes with our products. An AGILOX therefore always evaluates its current route in real time, in order to select the optimal route. It avoids obstacles with an automatically recalculated route and passes the information directly on to other AGILOX robots in the room, so that they can react proactively to potential problems.

Safe and flexible

AGILOX vehicles must also adhere to traffic rules to ensure smooth operation. However, you won’t look for stop or yield signs in logistics environments that have been thought out from the ground up. Fully autonomous routing enables a safe workflow. If a vehicle encounters an obstacle, it recognizes it and takes evasive action.

Communicative and team-oriented

A key advantage of our AGILOX swarm intelligence is that the vehicles communicate with each other. Our AMRs know what job other AGILOX vehicles are currently working on and where they are at all times. Intelligent prioritization and individual allocation of the orders guarantees the best possible system performance.

All data at a glance. AGILOX Analytics offers a wide range of options for increasing the efficiency of your processes.

Data analysis is an essential factor for evaluation and optimization in the material handling industry – especially when it can be easily performed via a browser without any extra effort. While our AGVs directly improve operational efficiency, our private, cloud-based data analytics platform – AGILOX Analytics – provides performance analysis, as well as software support for the entire AGILOX fleet.

Personalized dashboard

The dashboard offers the option of personalized AGILOX Analytics. Pin the widgets to the dashboard and resize them. This way, you can customize your AGILOX Analytics to your personal needs and see the info most relevant for you at a glance.

Shift model

To get even more precise data, AGILOX Analytics offers you the possibility to set your individual shift model. Both daily working hours and working days can be selected.

Data comparison options

Whether individually, combined or summed up – choose the mode that suits you best to create a detailed overview of your (intra-)logistics processes.

From our blog

Maximum safety for man and machine thanks to numerous sophisticated (safety) sensors

Technology

Based on data from laser scanners, the navigation algorithm developed in-house calculates the current position in space. The AGILOX vehicle uses the contours of the surroundings, even in complicated environments, to navigate with millimeter …

read more

Precise navigation enables maximum safety

Technology

As if guided by an invisible hand, our green Autonomous Mobile Robots (AMRs) are able to navigate through their environment. Our unique navigation system based on the AGILOX X-Swarm Technology makes this possible. Fixed tracks anchored …

read more

Always on the move efficiently with Autonomous Mobile Robots

Technology

Hulk, go get the pallet! This or something similar could be the sound of production halls and warehouses in the future. But Hulk is not the new employee you have to train after a tedious application process …

read more
You want to know more about our AGILOX vehicles?

Our sales team will be happy to advise you.

Von A wie agil bis Z wie zuverlässig dank intelligenter Software

Unser Anspruch ist es, unseren Kunden mithilfe unserer Produkte zu ermöglichen, ihre Intralogistik auf ein neues Level zu heben. Dass nicht nur die Mechanik, die Elektronik, die Automation und die Navigation, sondern auch die Software unter einem Dach produziert wird, ist für uns der logische Schritt in Richtung eines von Grund auf neu gedachten Fahrerlosen Transportsystems, das der Zeit voraus ist. Warum? Weil nur eine genaue Abstimmung aufeinander sicherstellt, dass die Hardware und die Software im perfekten Einklang miteinander funktionieren.

Warum sollten Sie in der Logistikplanung auf AGILOX setzen?

Von der Entwicklung des Routings bzw. der Software über das HMI bis hin zur Mechanik stammt alles aus unserem Haus. AGILOX ist von Beginn an ein vertrauensvoller Partner an Ihrer Seite. Wir setzen auf eine einfache Handhabung bei voller Flexibilität und geringsten Anschaffungs- und Betriebskosten.

Schnell und simpel

Unsere Produkte werden für Kunden entwickelt, die einen robusten, zuverlässigen Industrieroboter benötigen, dabei jedoch auf komplizierte Einrichtungen wie Leitrechner oder Navigationshilfen verzichten möchten. Mittels eines 2D Laserscanners erfasst der AGILOX selbständig die Raumkontur zur Erstellung der Karte, welche vom Inbetriebnehmer nur mehr in wenigen Schritten feingeschliffen werden muss. Somit können unsere FTS per Plug & Perform in kürzester Zeit in Betrieb genommen werden.

Selbstständig und unkompliziert

Das einst mühsame Anlegen oder Verschieben von Stationen in der Karte geht dank unserer durchdachten Software per Drag & Drop oder rechten Mausklick einfach und v.a. rasch von der Hand. Ist die Karte einmal fertiggestellt, arbeiten unsere Fahrzeuge völlig selbständig. Aufträge werden über WLAN direkt an ein FTS übermittelt, welches die Aufträge dann untereinander verteilt.

Smart und dynamisch

Die Logistikbranche ist dynamisch. Für uns als Hersteller intelligenter Fahrerloser Transportsysteme ist es daher essentiell, mit unseren Produkten flexibel auf Änderungen zu reagieren. Ein AGILOX bewertet seinen aktuellen Fahrtweg daher stets in Echtzeit, um die für ihn optimale Route zu wählen. Hindernisse umfährt er mit einer selbstständig neu berechneten Route und gibt die Information direkt anderen, sich im Raum befindlichen AGILOX-Robotern weiter, damit diese proaktiv auf mögliche Probleme reagieren können.

Sicher und flexibel

Auch AGILOX-Fahrzeuge müssen sich an Verkehrsregeln halten, um einen reibungslosen Ablauf zu gewährleisten. Stopp- oder Vorrang-Geben-Schilder sucht man in von Grund auf durchdachten Logistikumgebungen aber vergeblich. Ein völlig autonomes Routing ermöglicht einen sicheren Arbeitsablauf. Stellt sich einem Fahrzeug ein Hindernis in den Weg, erkennt es dies und weicht eigenständig aus.

Kommunikativ und teamorientiert

Ein wesentlicher Vorteil unserer AGILOX-Schwarmintelligenz ist die Kommunikation der Fahrzeuge untereinander. Unsere FTS wissen zu jeder Zeit, welchen Auftrag andere AGILOX-Fahrzeuge im Moment abarbeiten und wo sie sich befinden. Eine intelligente Priorisierung der Aufträge sowie eine optimale Zuordnung derer auf die einzelnen Fahrzeuge garantiert die bestmögliche Anlagenleistung.

Alle Daten auf einen Blick. AGILOX Analytics bietet vielfältige Möglichkeiten zur Effizienzsteigerung Ihrer Prozesse.

Datenanalyse ist ein wesentlicher Faktor für die Evaluierung und Optimierung in der Materialtransportindustrie – insbesondere, wenn sie ohne Mehraufwand einfach über einen Browser durchgeführt werden kann. Während unsere FTS unmittelbar im Betrieb die Effizienz steigern, bietet unsere private, cloud-basierte Datenanalyseplattform AGILOX Analytics die Möglichkeit, Performance-Analysen sowie Software-Support für die komplette AGILOX-Flotte zu erhalten.

Personalisiertes Dashboard

Das Dashboard bietet die Möglichkeit eines personalisierten AGILOX Analytics. Heften Sie die Widgets an das Dashboard an und verändern Sie Ihre Größe. So können Sie Ihr AGILOX Analytics an Ihre persönlichen Bedürfnisse anpassen und sehen die für Sie wichtigsten Infos auf einen Blick.

Schichtmodell

Um noch präzisere Daten zu erhalten, bietet Ihnen AGILOX Analytics die Möglichkeit, Ihr individuelles Schichtmodell einzustellen. Es können sowohl die täglichen Arbeitszeiten als auch die Arbeitstage ausgewählt werden.

Datenvergleichsoptionen

Ob einzeln, kombiniert oder summiert – wählen Sie den für Sie passenden Modus, um sich einen detaillierten Überblick über Ihre (Intra-)Logistikprozesse zu schaffen.

Aus unserem Blog

Eine präzise Navigation ermöglicht maximale Sicherheit

Technik

Wie durch eine unsichtbare Hand gelenkt, gleiten unsere grünen Autonomous Mobile Robots (AMRs) durch die Umgebung. Unser einzigartiges, auf der AGILOX X-Swarm Technology basierenden Navigationssystem macht es möglich. Feste, im Boden …

Beitrag lesen

Mit Autonomous Mobile Robots stets effizient in Bewegung

Technik

Hulk, hol schon mal die Palette! So oder so ähnlich könnte es in Zukunft in Produktions- und Lagerhallen klingen. Hulk ist aber nicht der neue Mitarbeiter, den Sie nach einem mühsamen Bewerbungsprozess erst einlernen müssen. Nein. Hulk ist ein …

Beitrag lesen
Sie wollen mehr über unsere AGILOX-Fahrzeuge erfahren?

Unser Sales-Team berät Sie gerne.