11-14 March 2024| Atlanta, GA

MEET US AT MODEX 2024

HALL C | BOOTH C7492

AGILOX is redefining standards at Modex 2024, the leading international showcase for material handling, logistics, and supply chain solutions. MODEX 2024 presents an exclusive opportunity for networking, unveiling cutting-edge solutions, and staying ahead of industry trends to gain a competitive edge. Dive into the future of innovation with AGILOX at this unparalleled event.

 

WHAT AWAITS YOU AT OUR BOOTH

LIVE DEMONSTRATIONS

of the AGILOX ONE and AGILOX OCF
 

AGILOX ONE

the allrounder

The AGILOX ONE is the all-rounder of the AGILOX Autonomous Mobile Robots and is the ideal solution for production companies that need to organize their intralogistics processes in a highly flexible, yet safe and stable way. The AGILOX AMRs impress with the omnidirectional driving concept, so that the AGILOX ONE can also move through narrow aisles.

 

AGILOX OCF

the powerhouse

The AGILOX OCF is essential for your intralogistics when it comes to transporting heavy loads weighing up to 1,500 kg. The load carriers can be closed or opened – the AGILOX OCF can transport the loads in both states. The AGILOX counterbalanced forklift is of course equipped with the well-known AGILOX swarm intelligence, also called X-SWARM TECHNOLOGY.

SOFTWARE SOLUTIONS

Visitors will be able to gain an overview of AGILOX’s pioneering role in the AMR field through simulation-based robot development and experience workflows in a virtual environment. AGILOX experts will also present the latest software developments, including features of AGILOX X-Swarm Technology.

PRODUCT LAUNCH: AGILOX OPS

Presenting the AGILOX OPS (Omnidirectional Platform Shuttle), the autonomous mobile platform is designed to move heavy loads on standardized and individual load carriers quickly in narrow aisles and Aconfined spaces.

Would you like to visit us at our booth at MODEX?

Hall C | Booth C7492

11.-14. März 2024 | Atlanta, GA  (USA)

MEET US AT MODEX 2024

HALLE C | STAND C7492

AGILOX setzt neue Maßstäbe auf der MODEX 2024, der führenden internationalen Fachmesse für Materialhandling, Logistik und Supply-Chain-Lösungen. Die MODEX 2024 bietet eine exklusive Gelegenheit zum Networking, zur Vorstellung wegweisender Lösungen und zum Information der neusten Branchentrends, um sich einen Wettbewerbsvorteil zu verschaffen. Tauchen Sie mit AGILOX in die Zukunft der Innovation auf diesem unvergleichlichen Event ein.

 

WAS SIE AN UNSEREM STAND ERWARTET

LIVE DEMONSTRATIONEN

AGILOX ONE und AGILOX OCF
 

AGILOX ONE

der Allrounder

Der AGILOX ONE ist der Allrounder unter den Autonomous Mobile Robots von AGILOX und ist besonders für Produktionsunternehmen, die Ihre Prozesse in der Intralogistik hochflexibel, aber trotzdem sicher und stabil organisieren müssen, die ideale Unterstützung. Die AGILOX AMRs bestechen mit dem omnidirektionalen Fahrkonzept, sodass sich der AGILOX ONE auch durch schmale Gänge bewegen kann.

 

AGILOX OCF

das Kraftpaket

Der AGILOX OCF ist für Ihre Intralogistik unabdingbar, wenn es um den Transport von schweren Lasten mit bis zu 1.500 kg geht. Die Ladungsträger können geschlossen sein, müssen es aber nicht – der AGILOX OCF kann die Ladungen in beiden Zuständen transportieren. Der AGILOX Gegengewichtsstapler ist selbstverständlich mit der allseits bekannten AGILOX Schwarmintelligenz ausgestattet.

SOFTWARE LÖSUNGEN

Besucher können sich einen Überblick über die Vorreiterrolle von AGILOX im Bereich AMR verschaffen, indem sie die simulationsbasierte Roboterentwicklung und die Arbeitsabläufe in einer virtuellen Umgebung erleben.
AGILOX-Experten werden auch die neuesten Software-Entwicklungen vorstellen, darunter die AGILOX X-Swarm Technology.

PRODUKT VORSTELLUNG: AGILOX OPS

Mit dem AGILOX OPS (Omnidirectional Platform Shuttle) wird eine autonome mobile Plattform vorgestellt, die schwere Lasten auf standardisierten und individuellen Ladungsträgern schnell in engen Gängen und auf engstem Raum bewegen kann.

Möchten Sie uns an unserem Stand auf der MODEX besuchen?

Halle C | Stand C7492